I’ve changed my mind and no longer wish to use Business Grow. How do I downgrade to Business Solo?
The user may downgrade to Business Solo from the profile- and product page.
When the downgrade is accepted, the user will lose access to the following:
- Deactivating Grow Premium cards. Virtual cards will also be closed.
- Extra accounts will be closed
- Insurances will be deactivated
The user must furthermore be aware that the downgrade will take effect at the expiration of the subscription. If the user has ordered Business Grow the 1st of January 2020, the subscription is cancelled on the 1st of January 2021.