How do I order Pro if I have Premium?
You can upgrade to Pro in the app. If you upgrade, your Premium accounts will be transferred to your Pro subscription. If you have additional accounts on subscription, they will also be transferred. However, a maximum of five accounts will be transferred. If you have more accounts, they will continue on subscription.