Back to all questions and answers

In what countries is Lunar available?

Lunar is currently available in any country inside of the EU and EEA including the following:

  • United Kingdom
  • Switzerland
  • Greenland
  • Faroe Islands
  • Monaco
  • Andorra

Is your country of residence on the list? Check the list below:

Having an active, Danish CPR number is mandatory for having an account.