Back to all questions and answers

What happens if the owner of the account terminates his/her Premium or Pro subscription?

If a user is the owner of one or more joint accounts, all members of the account will be exited and the joint account will transition to an additional account. An additional account without a Premium and Pro subscription cost 9 DKK. pr. month.

 

If you are a member of only one joint account, nothing will happen. As a standard user you can be a member of up to one joint account.